You Had Me At Hello…

Hello readers,

My name is Britt and I am starting a blog! I am a gymnastics coach who also has a Masters Degree in Urban and Regional Planning. I love to write about things I love, but thought I would open up my thoughts for other people to read! I am located in the Twin Cities, but some of my favorite places to travel include British Columbia and the East Coast.

Some things that I love to Google creep on are fashion, food, fitness, household cleaning, local hot spots, and travel. I will try to write about a little of each topic every week (depending on what I get inspired by). I really enjoy trying new recipes, so I will blog about them as I go. Hopefully I will have more cooking successes than failures!

I encourage you to follow along as I experiment with new food, fashion and local hot-spots.

Leave comments and I will answer. If you have ideas or questions, I would love to hear them.

Leave a Reply

